Yhteystiedot

Postiosoite & Kerhohuone:
Merimiehenkatu 34
80100 Joensuu

JOHTOKUNTA 2021

Puheenjohtaja:
Jarno Talponen
puh. 050 308 2769
puheenjohtaja@jik.fi

Muut jäsenet:
Jussi Karttunen
Petri Kettunen
Marko Pitko
Jyri Pitkäkoski
Hannu Raatikainen
Aki Vartiainen (varapuheenjohtaja)

Varajäsenet:
Pasi Rouhiainen
Laura Tahvanainen

Sihteeri:
Arto Laaninen
puh. 045 133 2896
sihteeri@jik.fi

Rahastonhoitaja
Lari Pantsari
rahastonhoitaja@jik.fi


JAOSTOJEN PUHEENJOHTAJAT

Purjelento: Aki Vartiainen, vpj Miro Pajarinen
Moottorilento: Petri Kettunen
Lennokki: Petri Verkkonen


KOULUTUS

LENNONOPETTAJAT (PURJELENTO):

Tero Sinkkonen, koulutuspäällikkö
p. 050 492 2762,
tero.sinkkonen@gmail.com

Aki Vartiainen
p. 050 564 5088

Markku Hiltunen
p. 050 550 4246
markku.hiltunen@istex.fi

Tapio Kimanen

Marko Pesonen
 

LENNONOPETTAJAT (MOOTTORILENTO):

Timo Flink
p. 045 126 6630
t.flink@hotmail.com

Lari Pantsari
p. 040 561 6272
lari.pantsari@gmail.com

LENNOKKITOIMINTA

Petri Verkkonen
p. 044 577 0740
petri.verkkonen@gmail.com

Jarkko Pitkänen
p. 045 609 9386
japitk@gmail.com